Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bricoles
Bricoles
29 décembre 2007

DARK BLUES

pick up that red cup, babe,
make it brim with honey dew
I said pick up that red cup, babe
I want some honey, how about you
coz I need something so sweet now
to chase them old dark blues away

I'll sing dark blues in the mornin'
the sky so cloudy and dark blue
yeah I'll sing them blues in the mornin'
the sky so dark and cloudy blue
and I'll sing them some more in the evenin'
go to sleep and think of you

as I stood by the tall tree
the angel came my way
he said: look at the branches yonder
making waves just as they sway

that's your destiny, child (he said)
all crisscrossed across the sky
I've got them old dark blues again
and you know the reason why

ur_vuhez



Publicité
Commentaires
Z
WOW!
Répondre
Ó
Thank you! Singing is good for you.
Répondre
B
only real angels are able to turn a blues song into<br /> a happy and hopeful one what the æeaning of singing is you know how to sing æy dear
Répondre
Bricoles
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité